h1

I danni di un’infanzia difficile

19 aprile 2011

Chi ha mai detto “che acqua passata non macina più”? Ecco una ricerca tutta italiana che vi darà da riflettere: i ricercatori dell’Università San Raffaele di Milano e del Consiglio nazionale delle ricerche, hanno dimostrato come, spesso, un trascorso infantile molto difficile porta a difficoltà respiratorie da adulti. Lo studio pubblicato recentemente su ‘American Journal of Medical Genetics’ mette dunque in evidenza come un infanzia complicata e un precoce abbandono da parte dei genitori causa nel bambino, problemi legati alle vie respiratorie. I ricercatori del Cnr di Roma, dichiarano: Questo studio mostra come la separazione precoce dai genitori, crea nel bambino una moltiplicazione del segnale genetico responsabile delle nostre risposte fisiologiche, alterando la respirazione. Questo è un punto di partenza fondamentale per la ricerca pre-clinica su questa patologia. La nostra missione ultima resta quella di aumentare le conoscenze dei meccanismi genetici e ambientali che influenzano manifestazioni ansiose nei bambini e giovani adulti, migliorando le strategie di prevenzione, diagnosi precoce e terapia”. Io aggiungerei: non c’è anche la possibilità che un bambino infelice produca un adulto tabagista e da qui una persona con problemi respiratori?

14 commenti

  1. Spero tanto che i danni che mi hanno causati in un lontano passato non mi rovineno la bella vida che solo adesso dopo 51 sono potuta costruirme,
    Non sapevo dei disturbi respiratori, ma comunque abbiamo adosso le scosse di un terremoto … e terribile!, non si guarisce mai…, ancora cerco aiuto…. aiutatemi non voglio morire tremando.


  2. Link exchange is nothing else but it is only placing the other person’s weblog link on your page at proper place and other person will also do similar in support of you.


  3. I’m not sure where you’re getting your information,
    but great topic. I needs to spend some time learning much more or
    understanding more. Thanks for great information I was looking for this info for my mission.


  4. Wow that was odd. I just wrote an very long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t appear. Grrrr… well I’m not writing
    all that over again. Anyways, just wanted to say excellent blog!


  5. Hey! Do you know if they make any plugins to assist with Search Engine Optimization?
    I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not seeing very good success.
    If you know of any please share. Thanks!


  6. Howdy! This is kind of off topic but I need some help from an established
    blog. Is it very hard to set up your own blog?
    I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick. I’m thinking about
    making my own but I’m not sure where to begin. Do you have any points or suggestions? Thanks


  7. I almost never leave a response, but i did a few searching and wound up here I
    danni di uninfanzia difficile | ArmoniosaMente. And I do have
    a couple of questions for you if you do not mind.
    Is it only me or does it appear like some of
    the remarks look as if they are written by brain
    dead folks? 😛 And, if you are writing at other social
    sites, I would like to keep up with everything new you have to post.
    Would you list of all of all your shared pages like your Facebook page,
    twitter feed, or linkedin profile?


  8. I do consider all of the concepts you’ve introduced to your post. They’re
    really convincing and will certainly work.
    Nonetheless, the posts are very short for novices. Could
    you please extend them a bit from next time? Thank you
    for the post.


  9. Hi to every , for the reason that I am really keen of reading
    this website’s post to be updated regularly. It consists of nice stuff.


  10. I do not know whether it’s just me or if everybody else experiencing problems with your site. It appears as if some of the text on your posts are running off the screen. Can someone else please comment and let me know if this is happening to them too? This might be a issue with my web browser because I’ve had
    this happen previously. Appreciate it


  11. Generally I do not learn post on blogs, but
    I wish to say that this write-up very forced me to check out
    and do it! Your writing style has been surprised me. Thanks, quite great post.


  12. Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your web site and in accession capital to assert that I get actually enjoyed
    account your blog posts. Any way I will be subscribing to your augment and
    even I achievement you access consistently quickly.


  13. Hi! This post couldn’t be written any better! Reading this post reminds me of my previous room mate! He always kept chatting about this. I will forward this write-up to him. Fairly certain he will have a good read. Many thanks for sharing!


  14. Marvelous, what a weblog it is! This web site gives helpful data to us, keep it up.



Rispondi

